Thu, Sep 10 | Online Screening & Zoom Party!

National Suicide Prevention Week

Join us for an online streaming screening of I CHOSE LIFE, followed by a sneak preview trailer of THE LAST TRAIN (being released in November), followed by a Zoom party live chat to discuss coping mechanisms with Anthony Montes & Jacqui Blue, end with a guided meditation.
Registration is Closed
National Suicide Prevention Week

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2020, 5:30 PM PDT
Online Screening & Zoom Party!

About the Event

September 6th - 12th is "National Suicide Prevention Week". Join us for an online streaming screening of the groundbreaking I CHOSE LIFE documentary addressing the suicide crisis, followed by sneak preview trailer of THE LAST TRAIN, which is being released in November. Then stick around for the Zoom party live chat with Anthony Montes & Jacqui Blue. 

We'll open the Zoom Party Virtual Meeting room at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST to start letting people in, and we will start screening the film promptlty at 5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST on September 10, 2020. 

Anthony Montes & Jacqui Blue will be on the live chat immeditaly following the preview of THE LAST TRAIN to discuss the documentary, The Last Train, and coping mechanisms. We will wrap things up with a guided meditaton.

You will be sent a link to the Zoom party in your confirmation email. 

Email us if you have any questions: info@starseedpictures.net

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    I Chose Life: FREE TICKET
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event