Thu, May 07 | Digital Movie Premiere for I CHOSE LIFE

Digital Movie Premiere for I CHOSE LIFE

Join us for the premiere screening of I CHOSE LIFE, followed by a livestream Q&A with filmmaker Jacqui Blue & T.O.N.E-z, also get bonus footage and a free gift ($20 value).
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Digital Movie Premiere for I CHOSE LIFE

Time & Location

May 07, 2020, 1:00 PM PDT
Digital Movie Premiere for I CHOSE LIFE

About the Event

 Join us for the world-wide premiere screening of I CHOSE LIFE! Due to our global pandemic and a cancellation of all public gatherings, especially entertainment venues, we had to adjust our plans for our film's premiere screening and release.

We will premiere the film at 1:00PM PST / 4:00PM EST on Thursday, May 7th, 2020. Following the film's premiere screening, all who virtually attend the digital premiere screening are invited to an exclusive Q&A livestream discussion with Jacqui Blue & T.O.N.E-z, beginning at 3:00PM PST / 6:00PM EST. 

This ticket gets you access the film's premiere screening, the livestream Q&A as well as exclusive bonus footage from the documentary's cutting floor and a special gift.

Share This Event